One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, we live in developed society, where technology has witnessed significant evolution last time. We can observe how improved medicine has become and plenty of incredible innovations are invented. Although new impressive ways of care facilitate our live and make it longer, it could require a lot of money. Undoubtedly, developed medical care changed the way of treatment and prevents plenty of fatal diseases. For instance, now poor eyesight is not problem as it is used to be. An invention of various laser correction methods enabled people to get perfect eyesight. As well, these days, a lot of clinics suggest variety of vitamins for our health, what absolutely increases life expectancy. As an example, biological active adds, or as it is more common BAA, are very widespread method of raising of the tone of the organism. Moreover, they are sorted by effect on needing zone of body or organs, so that user can improve certain part. On the other hand, this aspect has its own drawbacks. Almost all modern medical facilities are computer based and function with its help. As we know electronic system sometimes may be out of work, what causes failure of medicine worker. For example, doctor gather all sufficient information about patient in computer system, which in subsequent has to be sent to analysis or same things. However, any wrong act and system is broken, so that no planned work and treatment to person. Also it occurs when equipment is damaged. Especially it is huge danger when device is on touch with people. Patient is able to get injured. To conclude, I would have to say that modern way of treatment has both ups and downs. But looking at advantages, they outweigh and medicine should be enhanced year on year in order to be sure that society will be able easily get good care