Online shopping has gained immense popularity in recent years, challenging the traditional brick-and-mortar stores. Examine the advantages and disadvantages of both methods of shopping and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that online shopping invaded the world recently. While it is a commonly held belief that shopping online is more common and popular in the current time. There is also an argument that, a lot of the people prefer onsite shopping. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, shopping online makes people lives much easier and its save thier time. In other words, recently, you can order what ever you need and you will receive it at your location in hours, days or weeks. In addition, some brands have been started to provide the costumers phone application to help them to oreder from home. For example, what happend happens during Covid quarantine was no one allowed to exit his home, so, everyone had to order what he want using online applications. On the other hand, onsite shopping gives you the opportunitis to touch and try what you are looking for. It is also possible to say that its helps you to know the material and quality of the order. Moreover, you can try it and see if it is siutible for you or not. For insetane, in Zara shop they are usually provide a measurment room inside the place to let the costumer confirm the size before he pay. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. However, I tend to believe that people can choose online or onsite shoppins depends on their free time and how much they trust the material.