The older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problem can this create? What are some solution?

It is clear that an increasing number of young adults are up against an up against an expanding number of young adults are up against an up against an increasing number of competition from the elderly in the workplace. The goal of this essay is to examine the negative impacts brought on by the intense competition between young and aged job seekers before offering some solutions to these potentials. The young, jobless grads would likely feel demotivated and disappointed, which would be the most worrying effect. Due to their extensive expertise, senior job seekers frequently outperform young adults. Proprietors prefer to hire older persons with higher working efficiencies rather than recent university graduates because young employees are somewhat limited in terms of work experience and communication abilities. It is quite difficult for young people to make a living without a solid work and wages; as a result, some of them may turn to crime to satiate their ambitions. The senior employees can have another adverse effect. They could find it difficult to stay current with technological improvements. For instance, the usage of cutting-edge machinery is fairly frequent in the industrial sector. However, elderly workers may find it difficult to use the technology, but their younger colleagues may find it straightforward and uncomplicated. Therefore, even if they land decent positions, the older workers may experience bodily and psychological harm. Finally, if senior personnel make up a considerable share of the workforce, it may result in a deterioration in the organization's production and efficiency. These issues can undoubtedly be resolved. Given the seriousness of this issue, it is essential that the government promote self-employment for recent graduates, giving young people plenty of work options even if they are removed from job competition. Governments ought to encourage firms to hire more young people with less experience so that they can gain more experience. In order to prevent older people from having to hunt for work, governments should also devote more funds to the pension system, which can essentially ensure the fundamental needs of most seniors. At the individual level, senior citizens should make retirement plans in advance and make use of their retirement years rather than applying for the few available jobs. Both the elderly and the young would benefit from choosing this choice. As a matter of fact, there will be even more intense competition among the two age groups to fill these roles and some actions at the government or individual level may help reduce that situation.