Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow a over season. Some people consider it a good idea But some people oppose it Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that air transportation has been increasingly used to transport fruit and weed to some countries where such plants hardly grow over the season. I will discuss both sides of this argument before giving my opinion. People can get even those herbs and fruits which are not generally grown in their country. In fact, it provides them with the likelihood to taste and eat diverse varieties of these edibles. Air transit is the quickest way as compared to the other modes of shipment and the self-life of produce and undergrowth is also less. They rot quickly. So, this requires some fast medium to transport it from one country to another. For example, the average temperature in South America is not favourable for growing yield and vegetables, so most of these products are generally imported from North America. People are totally relying on North America for various yields and verdure. Nevertheless, there are also those who oppose little can be done. They argue that spending money on aircraft to transit pomology is very waste. Because the price is very high and the impregnability so tight when someone pulls some drugs in the car the seller can be arrested and will not be able to purchase anymore. As a result, even with increased banishment improved social services and longer sentences. Some criminals may still be motivated to commit pushers. In conclusion, importing output and flora from other countries can be beneficial as people get the chance to taste and eat different varieties of them. However, it is important to consider the increased cost involved in it.