Air craft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people say the increasing use of aircraft to transport fruits and vegetables to countries that have the hard condition to grow, most of the countries are out of season such as Africa, which is a good opinion, other think it is contrast. On the one hand, the advantages of air transport have a statement that it offers many benefits. Firstly, it helps consumers, enjoy a wider variety of fresh products throughout the years. This thing leads to a morea more balanced and nutritious diet. Secondly, air transportation can help the economy develop countries by providing them with an active export market for their cultural produce. Thirdly, it can help to ensure the different kinds of production in the other season. On the other hand,plane aircraft have a negative impact on the environment. The carbon emission, and associated with transporting deliver fruit and the contrast season production from the other country. Additionally, climate change also affects the production such as the amount and qualification of fruit in that area according to the season. According to my opinion, aircraft has a lot of advantages for the consumption of production. It enables the economy to develop dramatically as well as the friendship between the countries is more and more better. In conclusion, aircraft is one the best way to help the economy develop and people’s life is further wealth. However, we should keep the environment clean for good life