Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain concerned parties today contend that parents are the best tutors for their children to teach them how to be a good human being in public, whereas others believe these skills should be taught at school. While it is suggested by some individuals that school is the best place to teach them the ways of acting in social communities, I strongly agree with those who give the credit to parents. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that fathers and mothers should take the responsibility of teaching behavioral lessons to their teenagers. It's because they do believe that parents have a great potential to affect their own children, they know them well so they can create the best methods teaching them. In my personal experience, my younger sister did everything that my father taught her cause he used attractive ways teaching her about how to behave in society. On the other hand, another group of people claim that learning communities like schools are the best choices. They insist that students find the school as a place for doing mandatory stuff, so they will accept everything the faculty tells them. However, I do not find this argument convincing as getting orders from teachers and school staff do not make any sense, by means of it can have bad effects on the student's future, like consider the others' ideas in different subjects and ignore their own notions and behave in a wrong way in communities To conclude, in my view, fathers and mothers are the best tutors in social life skills. They build the most appropriate methods of teaching by considering their personality. Moreover, regulating children by presenting some unsuitable ways could result in bad mental behaviors, not helping them to cope with social life.