Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow are out of season.Some people consider it is a good idea, but some people oppose it.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that delivering fruits and vegetables to some places that cannot grow or lacking plants by plane is a great idea, whereas others reject it. This essay agrees with the former choice and will lay out the reason below. First of all, aircraft is pondered as transportation which has incredible speed. Thanks to the rapid increase in the freight shipping industry airlines are not only utilised for human travel but also transit food and cargoes. This means when are area or religion suffer from scarcity of food or unsuitable weather of crops transmission by airlines is one of the best solution to tackle the problem. Additionally, advanced countries such as Russia, China or America have numerous plants for trading and exporting purposes. For instance, china pays no attention to griculture due to the convenience of an aircrop air crop of contributes to solving this problem. However, the airlines it selt, contains several of demerits, especially environmental problems. This activation of fuel such as cools, oil, and gases, known as forsal fuel, is the reason why people refecteal sources of it for transmission regarables of its favaurable attributes research held in California reported that 27% of carbon dioxide released into the atmosphere affects the air quality of numerous countries. This amount of toxic chemical substance emitted into the air needs to be more than province and crop losses. In conclusion, aircraft contributes luge to the freight transportation industry but the drawbacks of airlane transit were shown thus it should not overused. Otherwise, the world will face an environmental lack various consequences.