Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinionAircraft have been increasingly used to transport.

Airmail is a common method for transporting plants to countries, where they're in short supply. This was seen as a positive trend, but some agree with restraint In my essay, I'll explain why many people encourage this trend, while others believe that there are more convenient methods of communication. First of all, airplanes are considered to be a means of transportation with incredible speed. With the rapid growth of the cargo transportation, but also for the transportation of food and cargo. So if a region or religion is suffering from hunger or unsuitable weather for cultivation, airborne transmission is one of the best solutions to deal with the problems. In addition, developed countries such as Russia, China and the USA have numerous plans aimed at trade and export. For Example, China does not pay much attention to agriculture as the convenience of aeroplanes contributes significantly to solving this problem. Otherwise, the aeroplane it sold has some disadvantages, especially environmental problems. Aircraft engines require large amounts of fuel such as coal, oil, and gas to operate. Therefore, people refused to use this fuel in gear boxes, despite it's good properties. A study conducted in California found that 27% of carbon dioxide released into the atmosphere affects air quality in many countries. This huge amount of toxic chemicals released into the atmosphere worries us more than starvation or crop failure. In summary, although aircraft make a great contribution to the cargo transport industry, they should not be used excessively as the drawbacks of air transport are also highlighted. Otherwise, the world will face environmental degradation with various consequences.