some people think that a sense of competion in children should be encouraged while others think cooperation both views and give opinio

there are numerous ways of upbringing today's children. talking about competition some people say it is good to encourage children rather than inculcate cooperation in young minds to be successful in adulthood as some folks suggest. this essay will include both of these notions and the opinion on the same. to embark, one of the paramount rationale that the sense of competition in children would bring up their determination and encourage them to succeed in future. as some humans think that the cutthroat competition can make an individual realise the value of it. this is due to the fact that during the time of contesting with their friends or other people in the same age group, people learn many valuable lessons. sportsmanship is one of the greatest qualities that i have seen personally being indulged in individuals. and the tendency to adjust and think for the betterment of one own is also learnted in my opinion, a sense of neck- to -neck competition can teach many essential lessons in youngsters for life. despite of the innumerable benefits of competition among childreen, few citizens believe that cooperation taught to the kids is far more useful to become a good adult. this means that teaching co-operation in them can make their life even more pleasant as a grownup. juveniles who are taught of this can adjust to any group and can also understand the needs of others. children learning cooperation tend to perseve tolerance and respect for others which is a learning for a lifetime. in conclusion it is prominent that both competition and cooperation are key for a child as he grows they will definitely teach them lessons and eventually make them a proud human. it is the wish of their guardians to groom their child.