Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some consider it a good idea, some oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, aircraft are used a lot of to transport fruit to few countries increasingly. Because these countries hard to plant or out of the season. Some people said that it is a good thinking whereas others counter it. This essay will discuss both views and give an opinion in the following easy. On the one hand, it helps improve foreigner’s relations in two countries and help people have produces to use. Besides that, thanks to the development of technology, airplanes have been a popular transport. And because of its high speed, products can be transport easily from other place to the others in a short time. For instance, in Vietnam where can not grow kiwi so they had to buy kiwi from New Zealand to use. On the other hand, using aircraft to transport cause many problems to the environment. To begin with, air pollution has increased instep with the common use of airplanes. Because the emission from planes contains a lot of carbon dioxide which have a negative effect on health’s people and lead to respiratory disease. In conclusion, using aircraft to transports fruits and vegetables to few countries have both advantages and disadvantage. But in my opinion, the advantage has more benefit than.