The older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solution?

Nowadays, older people who hard to get jobs because they must compete with younger ones. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is the number of older people who are unemployed is increasing and the best positive solution for this problem is the government can impose laws on companies to stop discrimination against older workers. The foremost problem is the number of older people be unemployed is growing day by day. It should be recognizes that younger people are becoming more talent and clever so most of industry want employ them than older ones, so older people have very much challenge to get jobs. Would result in a lot of older people can not have jobs to earn money, net mention their family can be influenced too. For instance, we can be seen that youngers people always have more advantage than older in every company. A possible solution to this problem would be to the government can impose laws on companies to stop discrimination against older workers. Therefore, the elderly can have more opportunities to apply for a job successfully and make their living. In conclusion, the competition older people and youngers is very hard for older ones. It make many older people be unemployed and the best solution to solve this problem I think that the government can impose laws on companies to stop discrimination against older workers.