The older people who need employment have to compete with the youngest ones. Which problems can this create? What are some solutions

The elder unemployment need to engage with the younger individuals. The main problem is the rise of rates in unemployment. But this can be solved by motivate the operator to hire more both of them for their business. Firstly, one of the prime problems is that the rates of redundant in most of the countries is higher and higher over time. Because the amount of individuals who out of work is huge, so the need for a job is high over time. Take Vietnam as an example, where middle-aged and elder employees have to struggle with the youth who came out from university to keep their jobs. But this problem can be solved by push the operator to hire both older and younger ones. Because it will be perfect for the operator and even for the employee. The boss can have abundant human resources and the employee don’t have to worry about fired. As a result, the older and younger will be equal and the rates of redundant will slowly drop. In conclusion, the older and younger ones have to compete for their job oppitunities. But we can solve this by giving more chance to get a job for both young and elder individuals.