The older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones . What problems can this create ?What are some solutions?

In the current situation, there are many older workers who have to compete with young people to find job opportunities. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem is that today's youth have many advantages in terms of work flexibility and they are highly productive people. The foremost problem is that older people are still quite backward and inflexible in their work. Meanwhile, young employees are full of energy and easily adapt to new things. The number of young employees accepted by businesses is clear evidence of this. For instance, every year hundreds of thousands of young people are welcomed into big companies like Google and Facebook, and youth is always their top priority. Next, the labor force of each age group is different. So the fact that people with decades of experience still cannot compare with new graduates is because of this. Although they may have a lot of experience, their workload is much less than other students. It can be seen that in the entertainment world, no matter how famous an artist was before, eventually when they get old, their popularity will decrease a lot and sooner or later they will be replaced by newcomers. A possible solution to this problem would be that, instead of looking for a job that requires a lot of flexibility, older people can look for places that need long-term experience in that field. Because there are jobs that require The level of knowledge is high and young people lack that. Or there is a better solution, which is that patient jobs such as sewing and sewing will have less competition. At the same time, the Gen Z generation has habits so they are not suitable for jobs that require patience. Thus, although the elderly who need jobs have to compete a lot with Gen Z, it brings many problems. But they have a way to solve them by finding suitable jobs according to their personality and abilities.