Nowadays there is a wide range of TV programs.But instead of watching educational programs news on documentary films, more and more people prefer to watch TV shows, soap opera, or serials.And this negatively affects knowledge acquisition skills.What are the primary causes of this tendency?

on the last decade lots of, different kinds of television programs are shown in tv. most of people discuss that instead of soap opears and entartainment programs there should be more educational programs. they believe that watching such shows affects people from negative side. this essay will discuss this issue. first of all, it is undeniable people show interest to entertainment programs more than documentary both films and news. maybe one of reasons of this issue is people want to spend their time more thrilled. when they watch this kind of programs they enjoy and laugh. most of people have many problems in their life. thus they just want to pay attention to different things for their health. for example, life gets hard for people day by day. when they spend time for funny things it helps for feeling them much better. secondly, directors of television programs know that watching tv serials and soap operas bring more financial benefits to them. that is why they are willing to create more programs like that.