Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this? What solutions can be offered?

The obesity problem has been increasing day by day in many young children. A plethora of eating junk food is the main reason for this problem. The unhealthy eating patterns have worsened the situation. There are several ways to reduce the causes and provide awareness of the trouble. This essay will elaborate further in the upcoming paragraphs. In the contemporary there are a variety of cuisines and especially young children are fond of eating it. However, they take too much fast food in their childhood and this impact on their health. Many kids face health problems for instance, they put their weight and an increase in chronic illnesses like diabetes and hypertension diseases may occur. But it can be resolved with good eating habits by providing fresh vegetables and fruits so the parents should give healthy diet to their children. Consequently, this will be beneficial for children's healthy lifestyles. Another negative impact of obesity is that most boys and girls are affected by bone weakness. This issue arises in the osteoporosis disease so they lose their bones. Moreover, offspring may be affected by cancer at an early age and lose their lives. If parents pay attention to this critical problem it will take care of their children's health. They provide nutritious food with various vitamins that will benefit them. In a nutshell, the main cause of overweight is eating an unhygienic diet. Birthgivers are not aware of their children's meals. It's important for parents to eat healthy food so that their child will also eat a nutritious diet. Besides this, they introduce different types of dishes which contain protein and vitamins so that it will lead to positive outcomes.