Many believe living in big cities comes with more advantages than residing in the countryside. Do you agree or disagree with this?

These days a lot of people believe that living in big cities is better than living in the countryside and comes with more benefits, while others may not agree. This essay will discuss both opinions and will draw my personal conclusion.] On the one hand, living in big cities comes with a lot of advantages such as the variety of shops and also multiple job opportunities, also it may come with disadvantages such as the hustle and bustle or the number of population. For example, the city will be awake and noisy 24/7 which means you will not be able to sleep well, also usually the city is more expensive. On the other hand, living in the countryside comes with a huge amount of benefits that are only related to a peaceful, quiet and healthy environment. However, you will have less opportunities to get your dream job. For instance, you live in the countryside and you want a specific position, but unfortunately, the town you live in doesn't have this job so you have to search for something you don't like. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points view, I would recommend living in a big city than living in the countryside, because in my opinion people who live in the countryside always come to the big cities next to them. However, people who live in cities most of them have never visited small towns. In addition, both sides have their advantages and disadvantages, and it depends on the personality and the salaries.