:In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this current time, online shopping is overtaking the stores In some countries. Whether it is a positive or negative change, it is negative mostly. Both will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, People think it is a positive change because ordering products without going to the stores is more convenient to them. It doesn't require to drive car and go to stores to shop. Personally I don't agree with that much. While it is easier, it is not like seeing the actual product in person and see if it fits the person. It is also easy to get scammed and even if sellers are trust worthy, there are going to be mistakes in orders sometimes. If someone bought clothes from online shopping, it is not always grantee that piece of clothe, will fits you even for indivisuals who know their sizes. On the other hand, It is negative for some people because, going to shop and see products by themselves is better which I personally agree. Going and see products instead of images online, is much better and decided if it is really worth buying. Especially when it comes to clothes. For example, in clothes shops, there is a room for changing clothes or in electronics shops, there is a section where there are phones and laptops for testing. In short, I think online shopping replacing stores is a negative thing. It's not ideal choice to shop, While there are some positive points, It comes with its negatives along with it.