Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatifactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era,Individuals have divergent notions about the matter of convincing unsatisfactory situations such as not having a favoured position of employment and being distressed,whilst,others opine that the superior priority is to tackle such conditions.In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinion in the forthcoming conclusion. The believers of the former idea argued that accepting an unsatisfying situation can lead to minimum risks in your life.To explain,if we are abiding by reality, such as there are numerous things in this world that cannot change, such as if a person is born handicapped, he cannot challenge nature's plans. In contrast, it is not valid for every substandard position, for example,if a man is bankrupt he can struggle and work hard to escape from this situation of life. Conversely, the proponents of the latter opinion argued that trying to upgrade the inferior circumstances has numerous advantages. Firstly, by taking risks we are able to handle any position in our own practical lives. Secondly,improvements in any field boast personal self-improvement, as a result, we can become more successful in our lives. Moreover,refinement of any bad situation requires hard work,determination, discipline and a learning mindset which is a plus point towards success.To illustrate,Elon Musk is a suitable example of this idea, according to him,the untold behind Tesla's success is only hard work. To sum up, both beliefs have their own standard and advantages. As my opinion is concerned,I believe that struggling to escape from any kind of bad situation fruits overweights accepting an unfavourable situation.