Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Poverty is the most difficult problem in the world.At present every country in the world has poverty and social inequality. I unequivocally agree that developed,financial countries should help various types of help. On the one hand,ordinary people have not suffered due to war or lost their independent. Different country has different people and life.To illustrate we can talk about war the war between Ukraine and Russia.They have been warring since 2022. After 2 months will be two years.It is extremely difficult for ordinary citizens even children. Therefore developed countries like USA, France and China provide different types of help as giving materials and food. On the other hand, I believe countries which help and countries which start war will enemy between each other because of helping their enemies. This is one problem according to the political system. In conclusion, without any doubt, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Therefore, I would like to say that every coin has two sides. We have to understand every country with their management system. Countries must be independent,without war and always respect each other.