Students at schools and the university learn far more from lessons with the teachers than from other source (such as internet and television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A plethora of methods have been used by students at schools and academic institutions to learn their subjects, like internet, TV or from their tutors. I don not agree with this argument, mentioning that acquiring knowledge from teachers is more significant than the other ways, and I will explain my reasons in this easy. In the contemporary comunities, utilizing of the online resources or TV programmes has been soaring. The prime reason of this is by accessing to these databases learning the lessons is more convenient than reaching to teachers at schools or universities. For example, if the pupils want to do their assignments, they can have access to various and countless online libraries in order to gathering the needed data. Consequently, this way is more efficient than waiting a substantial time until they can have a chance to ask their questions from their tutors, as they are not always available. New research reported by the BBC in 2019, compared the number of hours that were spent by two groups of individuals who was supposed to do a same homework. In the one group they were allowed to use online sources, while the other group just relied on their teachers. The results illustrated that first group was able to finish their assignment 70 per cent faster than the other group. On the other hand, I do appreciate this perspective, claiming that teachers are very source for learning the lessons. The reason behind this view could be that the online databases are not always reliable. Therefore, the users may not be cognizant of chicanery being employed, and capture some information which is completely incorrect. Thereby, these detrimental informations cause baleful effects. To sum up, I completely understand that professors and tutors are crucial for gaining knowledge as they are experts, and have accurate information. Notwithstanding, online databases or TV programmes open enormous doors for their customers. Thus, if the consumers can find the trustworthy source, this way is more useful for students to do their homework in terms of saving their times.