Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world.What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, the number of crimes committed by young people is growing quickly in many different Countries. This problem has been seemed trend of criminal activities. In this essay, I will discuss the main reason behind it, such as grow of dysfunctional families and social injustice. Moreover, how would the government be strictly enforced and how to provide equal chances to the young generation, these are some solutions to tackle creasing crime. To begin with, The rate of crime among young people is usually common owing to upbringing in dysfunctional families in big cities. Their parents frequently argue about who lacks decent housing, to put it differently, they couldn't provide youth with an open nurturing environment. Therefore, feeling neglected and hurt the children. Moreover, offspring escaping and getting away from the family conflicts committed an offense. In detail, good role models haven’t had it, as a result, they distinguished right from wrong, misleading and violating laws. more over, the influence of social injustice and inequality on youth is undeniable, raising unhealthy and inconvenient societies which cause hardship and prolonged unemployment, above all, financial problems and poverty. for this reason, they compulsively pre-meditated crimes out of desperation, in other words, they thought out and planned. In addition, beginning some minor offenses such as robbery and pickpocketing inspired criminal attempts to more violate crimes as they provide an easy way to earn currency. Otherwise, in most cities, the government is a crime deterrent, adopting stricter laws, by all means, enforcing rules Can manage and control problems. As well as that young people are aware of what they are doing and the punishment guilt, Likewise, becoming conscious of this consequently expects to reduce the rate further. Then, the young generation will understand and follow it. also, equal opportunities and facilities are provided for all people, important to realize, if the youth is satisfied in life, they will increase public welfare and the rate of crime may be less than before. In conclusion, the reasons behind the high level of violations and offenses among young people in some cities, are their troubled childhood with close relatives and unsolved problems like society and unemployment across the world, and possible solutions are training families' preparation for the upbringing their children, correctly managing and enforcing strict laws until, limited the crime rate.