Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that the experts in medical and engineering field, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to pursue their career in the training service providing country. Nevertheless, not few of them also believe that both doctors and enginners are freely and eligible to decide their future job in many other countries around the world based on their decision. Therefore, I will explain further both perspective in the following paragraphs. To begin with, professionals in two different fields are regulated with a logical regulation. It is stated that they have to continue working in the country as they did their advanced practices. This regulation is based on factual reasons that would be beneficial to the scientific employee. Firstly, this would bring a higher probability for them to pursue advanced education or training that is available. Moreover, chances to be picked as a lecturer to educate trainees is more likely. Therefore, those chances permit them to fluctuate their annual income. For instance, a doctor specialized on the organs’ malfunction and cancer disease treatment has just overcome the advanced training in one of the most developed countries in medical field. They can pursue both higher education training stage and a side job work as a lecturer to share knowledge to the junior trainees. On the other hand, many others also support both doctors and engineers to pursue future career in other countries scattered around several continents around the world. This claim is based on several considerations that would bring satisfications satisfactions to the workers. Mainly, since they would obviously interact other people with different personality and backgorund, working overseas would allow them to enhance their social life experiences. Moreover, they would also have a chance to explore more countries and acknowledge several cases in numeroues countries. Consequently, that would come up with a problem and soultion research paper. As an illlustration, an engineer decided to continue his career after the training in the richest natural resources country for petroleum in Dubai. Additionally, the engineer would associate with the inhabitant and take a look at several cases related to petroleum. As a result, a topic-based research paper could pop up. To conclude, people believe that those experts should continue their career in the training country due to education and skill enlargement and also provide chance to have a side job as a lecturer. Nonetheless, many other also claimed that instead of working in that country, it is better for them to immigrate for jobs to enlarge their social experience and acknowledge several scientific cases. In my opinion, trusting worker to stay working in the country providing the training would be a brilliant idea rather than moving out to find a new job in other countries.