Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is indisputable that the economy is the prominent factor in every nation’s growth, and many people believe that economic expansion should be the central objective. Some contend that alternative pathways to prosperity should be given equal weight. This essay will provide both perspectives on seeing these views. To begin with, finance is one of the most crucial factors influencing a country’s degree of development. Statistics such as gross domestics product, net national product, and national income can assist us in appraising a country’s progress. Due to this, many legislatures emphasize productivity expansion above all else because they understand how important it is to their country’s economic growth. When a country’s economy is functioning, new enterprises emerge, more people find steady work, and tax collections operate smoothly. However, another side claims that we need to focus on other areas of growth as well. Human Resources, the ultimate investments, deserves the same consideration as any other aspect. It is vital to shine a light not on just the core subliminal alignment domains but the secondary one as well. The comprehensive gap can be addressed by documenting essential points from the curriculum to research methodology, facilities, and healthcare centers, among others. In conclusion, a sovereign state would not be considered superpower only because of its wealth and economic force, but also from its quality of human resources including the supporting facilities to develop the resources to flourish. As a result, accentuating a specific wavelength does not thrive in the spectrum of a vibrant nation.