People in the community now could buy cheaper consumer goods. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

If the consumer goods became cheaper, buyer could have unparallel choice for affordable commodities. Despite the fact that the phenomenon can arise some drawbacks, the benefits still overwhelm the disadvantages Cheaper goods bring numerous pros. Consumer can purchase diverse types of good, especially good for household which has limited income. Cheaper comodities also help poor people to get enough goods for their life more easily. The gap between well-off and poor people will be minimize, everyone can have a more equilibrium life. The energy will be purchased more which contributes to the development of economy. However, this phenomenom has many drawbacks. A massive demand require to be satisfied but the profit is too small for the businesses. This may lead to the reduce of products quality. With the lower quality products, consumer will lose their trust in those product's manufacturers. This deal a lot of damage to the economy. A massive demand go along with a massive factories creating to meet the need which cause pollutions. In conclusion, the benefits of cheaper consumer goods still overshadow the disadvantage of its