In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

These days, every person is moving to urban areas. These people cannot own a home in urban areas. Because these are very expensive. Another thing is selecting a house to live in is a big challenge to make. In some parts of the world, nations value their home instead of renting because it gives a sense of achievement. In my view, it is a positive approach and I will discuss the reasons below in this passage. To begin with, many communities think they own their personal property so they can live peacefully. Some communities have the trend of their own shack rather than rent, although they may face difficulties in many the world a lot of folks acquiring it. For example, around the world, a lot of families take bank loans and build their own residences forever. These humans think this step is passed so they can feel their future is good. Because they have their own mansion and it is like an interest in their future. Nonetheless, I believe that there are many positive aspects such as giving freedom, crowds not bound to follow the rules and having the opportunity to renovate the dwelling according to them. Moreover, societies prefer to have their personal condo because it prevents families from moving from one venue to another part, unlike renting and this may make them feel a sense of security and stability. To sum up, owning a box provides homeowners with a sense of security. In other words, it could motivate you to achieve this goal. It means one day to become a homeownership. Finally, I think living in a rental spot is a negative situation because there are a lot of disadvantages. I stand to live in their own position it is a positive way for their life.