air craft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or we out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, aeroplanes have been increasingly utilised to deliver fruits and vegetables to some countries whose plants hardly developed or whose seasons quit. Some people think that it is a deal, in contrast, other people oppose it. This writer agrees with the first statement and will explain in the following essay. On the one hand, there are many kinds of transportation encompassing containers, ships, and trains that can be used for transport throughout the world. Moreover, it can be affordable and widely used nowadays. On the other hand, aircraft can retain food for a long time because it has cold chambers in order to keep it fresh. Moreover, transporting a plane will not take much time because of its speed. Therefore, some countries are at risk of lacking food, they can receive food immediately. In conclusion, transporting by plane still be a reasonable kind of transportation fruits and vegetables to other countries.