Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardy grow or are out of season. Some people consider it is a good idea but some people appose it.

Some countries around the world have been developing in agriculture by using aircraft to export fruits and vegetables to other nations where plants grow hard or out of season. Some people suppose that it is a good way whereas others have objections to this idea. It must be understood that the planes are utilised to export or import food countries to countries that bring many benefits such as helping farmers save time, and raising the economy. For instance, Americans enjoy eating tropical fruits which are really hard to grow so the consumers choose to buy them online. After harvesting, the products will be packaged and moved to the airport for transport to America. Because of the VAT, the prices of things will be higher. Conversely, this kind of transport can make air pollution more severe. The exhaust from planes can cause greenhouse and global warming. For example, when the plane takes off some kind of gas such as carbon dioxide will out of the engines, if rains weather, this gas is able to create acid rain and destroy buildings, plants, and statues. In conclusion, under no circumstances, should people underestimate the benefit of airline transportation for fruits and vegetables. Not only does it help to prevent starvation but also makes the foundation for global economic development. However, we shouldn’t ignore the relevant influences like increasing goods prices or polluting the air environment which can not surpass/outweigh its abovementioned advantages.