Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, more fruits and vegetable are transported to other countries where are difficult to grow or not suitable place for their conditional season. Some individuals believe it is a good idea, while the others think it is bad idea. From my perspective, I totally agree that aircraft is the ubiquitous choice of some nations to transport this kind of goods. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly, aircraft has transformed in all aspects and presently folk prefer to extensive utilize it for carrying their basics fruits and vegetables to a remote area where It is not cultivated. To cite an example, in the past we couldn’t export our products to other countries because of easy transportation, however, we also Couldn't buy our needs from this country which was hard to grow. It also leads to improving a country. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease,efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the flip side, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Using aircraft has several disadvantages not only polluting our environment but also increasing commodities prices. For instance, when we export our crops to another country which needs preservation as a result many farmers use chemicals which also harmful to our health. The downsides of the stated topic are not undeniable. In conclusion, using air transportation is the best way to deliver the food, plants fruits to some poor living condition and agriculture countries. But everything all has the 2 edged of the sword so we can also reduce a mount of carbon dioxide that they emit out environment to keep that more clean and alleviate air pollution.