Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out season. Some people consider it a good idea, some are not. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Out season or hardly grow plants have been risely transported by plane. Majority of people believes that this should be considerd as an effective transport method while the others affirm the contrary. Personally, this writer approve that air transport is greater basis due to the less time-consuming sevicing related to preservation It must be understood that most organic products seem to have short lifespan, which means they are more vulnerable beyond bateria and other environmental elements. Therefore, to meet the market's quality requirments, those vegetables is compulsory to be as fresh as possible. As a result, the majority of flights have been used to bring out-season fruit globally. On the other hand, air transport can provide many disadvantages. To elaborate, solely businesses which have financial potential can adapt to this transport basis. Thus, limiting the popularization of their products to the overseas. Consequently, there must be a decline in national income in conjunction with the predicament caused by unsold fruits from small enterprises. At this point, using aircraft to transfer those plants definitely an useless method. According to this writer's knowledge, hardly grow plants should be transported using aircraft due to the fact that they are extremely valuable in international market. In addition, the income from these agricultural goods can compensate for the shipping fees. As a consequence, enterprises can still develope despite the huge expenditure for air transport. Applying aircraft in transporting organic goods might still in discussion. However, this writer has outlined the reasons for choosing air transport as finer basis according to many beneficial aspects.