Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

Many countries in the world have war, disease and so on so that a low quality of the life of resident raise desire to migrate to other countries. But they have to integrate into society in other countries, newcomers should try to adapt to local customs and codes of behavior. Personally, I completely agree with this view. Firstly, the option to newcomers should find out everything about the law in that countries is attractive because if they do not obey law, society would not function properly. This can be explained by the fact that road rules have different in each countries so newcomers can make accident if they do not know. For example, some countries allow owning a gun but in other countries gun is not allowed to use. Therefore, immigrants are deported back their countries by the government in new countries. Secondly, immigrants should remember that societies are built on shared values so they have to respect that. This is because in the world have many different cultures make the countries are more interesting. In the other hand, if the countries have a lot of different cultures, people feel they do not belong there so societies are weak. So that the similarities between people bring them together while the differences pull them apart. For example, if two countries is close and their resident migrate, their countries have cross-cultural because many cultural combine, exchange. As a result, many people in new countries can settle down and make new generations understand two cultures. In conclusion, it seems to me that newcomers should adapt to local customs and behavior because they must integrate to improve the life in new countries. It is advisable that the government should make condition to for immigrants.