“The Growth of online shopping will one-day load to all shops in towns and cities closing “Do you agree or disagree.

The online purchasing items have been increasing day by day. The demands of online service has rised raised. However, off line markets would be closed in the future. It's important to shop online because people perfer to go online markets. They believe its easy way to choose anything by online shop. This essay will elaborate both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. Modern technology has provided useful tool to shop with anywhere. Through mobile people are bought their products with one click. Besides this, there are numerous websites is available to give some discounts by online delivery. Moreover, in the people's daily life food is ordered by online and It's easy for people. Another thing people perfers prefer to online shops they can save the fuel consumption and time saving. Although, interent bills can be paid by mobile app. The E-shopping could be a good way to buy goods anywhere in the world. Apart from electronic retail some people like to offline shopping because they feel if they can buy online item so it's possible to damage the product. Furthermore, it can enjoy leisure time with family and friend. Sometimes folks are not aware of electronic devices so they perfer to go markets for information. The brick-and-mortar is good thing that many people use this. In a nutshell, the offline markets have decreased its demand and it's viable result to closed shops in the cities. It's because of E-shopping and people urge to use mobile applications for this purpose. In my opinion, it's the best way to choose online because its saves time and money. It gives all the specification of a product on the website.