The internet is a great invention that brings a host of advantages for the world population. However, there are several issues in terms of security and control of personal data. Do you agree or disagree with this?

These days internet is a huge invention in the world. So, some people think that Network has only advantages, While others believe that sharing your personal information would be a risk. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, You can get a lot of information through the Internet and so many benefits. For example, self-study gives people a lot to learn and improve their skills in many ways. So, that's why some think that Internet is one of the best ways to learn. On the other hand, the Network also has disadvantages. To illustrate, the idea of controlling user's personal data is a big issue. Hence the belief that sharing your phone number or your social security number will make you lose your freedom. In addition, all the information and the data can be hacked by some anonymous guys. For instance, my mother got hacked 2 years ago and that occurred when she used her debit card information on a fake website so they stole all of her money and could not get it back till now. This proves clearly that a network has bad sides but you also have a chance to control it. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points view, I believe that everything has both sides and you can be safe when you use the right prediction and keep your antivirus always on to avoid getting anything that may damage you and protect you. Eventually, this is my opinion and i hope you enjoy reading my article.