Students at schools and the university learn far more from lessons with the teachers than from other source (such as internet and television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All kinds of students from different education segments, including university students, can learn much more effectively in old-fashioned classroom environment than remote learning devices such as the internet and television. As far as I am concerned, distant learning provides comprehensive and individualised training period compared to the face-to-face education methods by far. This essay will dive into these merits of the new learning strategies. Although some people might believe that traditional education in a physical class provides isolated environment for learners, the remote education concept offers comprehensive education to users. They will be able to learn different topics and subjects from miscellaneous experts. This approach instill their users into learning motivation throughout the lesson. On the other hand, most platforms have a lot of sources, containing up-to-date information in their digital library. To illustrate this, Osmosis is a well-known medicine learning platform for medical traniees. They provide extended library for their users; therefore, trainees can reach the latest information about diseases and treatment methods. Eventually, their users boost their knowledge through digital gadgets. When people are expanding their understanding on different concepts on the internet and other platforms, they can arrange their learning process for themself. Moreover, these systems are highly intelligent to suggest appropriate lectures for users ' weaknesses. Not only they determine learners' requirements, but also they enhance their users ' experience with different study materials such as online tests and infographics. Khan Academy, for instance, provide the gigantic amount of working materials are selected by artificial intelligence for the users ' needs. Finally, learners can priorotise their lack areas without thinking deeply which is really hard to adapt these systems in the traditional learning system. In conclusion, there is an assumption that students from different learning steps can learn conveniently compared to digital gadgets and platforms such as television and the internet. However, I believe that people can priorotise prioritize their weaknesses in subjects and learn from latest informative sources through remote learning.