50.Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that serious issues only can be solved by global collaboration. This essay totally agrees with this statement because answers for epidemic diseases and global warming cannot be found by a small number of people. There are diseases which are not only a threat to one nation but to all nations. Some people have suffered a large number of pandemic cases, and this is spread all over the world, it does not stay in just one place, so solutions should be found as quickly as possible since some countries do not have enough resources, all nations need to work together to stop the widespread disease. For example, due to the coronavirus pandemic, lots of people in the world have lost their jobs and lives, all countries were trying to find the vaccines the fast as they could, so they could avoid continuing to spread it, and because of the cooperation between the countries, vaccines were created. Global warming is another issue that cannot be solved solely by one country. This is because environmental catastrophes are not caused by only one region, every place consumes and creates products that produce pollution and climate change, so, if only one country looks for ways to prevent them, it will not function, since in other places the global heating will continue increasing. Recent research concluded that if humans want to stop climate change and decrease pollution, then, several products should be banned all over the world, if a country does not accept them, then the proposed measures are of no use. In conclusion, the world working together can sort out problems, which need rapid alternation like climate change and the complete spread of diseases, I, therefore, believe that countries should support each other in critical cases.