Some people believe that unpaid community services should be the compulsory part of high school programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some concerned parties who believe that volunteer work should be mandatory in various high school programmes as societies play a vital role in each and every individual life. I believe that unpaid community services can provide valuable experiences for students. To embark on, the First and foremost reason for having compulsion on students to do some free association services is their own personal evolution. It can help youngsters to flourish their communication skills, teamwork and problem-solving. For instance; Last month my teacher assigned our class an assessment to clean the public park in our neighborhood and decorate it for the Halloween event. Overall, it was a learning and mesmerising experience for all student as it enhanced their critical thinking process by organizing an event. Moreover, it gives them a fruitful experience of meeting their elders and promotes a sense of responsibility and empathy towards them. Additionally, public services can have a positive impact on Local communities and society as well. students can use their innovative ideas in the advancement of society. They can help the local market owner increase their business models by teaching them marketing skills and emphasizing technological ideas in the local industry. For example; a Survey in Japan showed how the learner's new idea's involvement in society has changed its overall development. Therefore, local duties can undermine its true purpose and effectiveness. To conclude, making community service compulsory is beneficial for both the community and learners by helping each other in progress. so, high schools should have to implement volunteer work for the students in their cities.