city needs Shopping mall or Park give your opinion

I believe that constructing the Shopping Complex is an viable option.As it creates employment opportunties and improves the City income.Apparently,it provides the entertainment. To start with, Shoppping Centres generate's numerous jobs for many Skilled workers.To illustrate, these days huge number of people are migrating to big cities for good career due to lack of jobs in the City. For instance,many chefs in the City are moving to Atlanta for better opportunities. Another outcome of the complex is it increases the economic conditions of the Town by the taxed income. Due to lack of public funds many streets don't have proper Roads and water facility. Additionally, hanging out in the restaurants and theaters will entertain both young and old citizens.As these days people are depressed with their routine lifestyle. Overall,It can be said that their are more advantages than drawbacks.Again, these are my personal views,but I will support any decision taken by the Local Council.I thank you for the opportunity provided to express my views.