People are living in a ‘throwaway society,’ using things for a short time and then throwing them away. What are the causes of this? What problems does it lead to?

In our present society, the people have used more disposible items. They are utilizing the short life things and throwaway after the use. The reasons are clear, the recycling industries produces cheap products, which are not durable and their life spains are short. In other hand, due to such senario scenarios several problems are generated, the life style becomes expensive and people need more money to afford housing etc. In my observation, to keep the enviroment clean, the manufacturing industries intant intend to use natural organic material to manufacture products, they have started to use inorganic,synthetic components. For example, before pure wooden furniture was used, they were durable and have long life. Presently, wooden chip boards and by product of plastic are used to esamble housing and office furnishing etc. They are more beautiful, less expensive but not life long. On the other hand, several hazards are generated, the people need more money to maintain life on earth. Before, one earning member was enough to afford several family members. Presently, multiple earning members, and source of earning required. Moreover, due to increased consumsion of items, more garbage has generated, that increased enviromental pollution. For instance, disposible plastic utensils are in trend, plastic bags and bottles, once these items are used, people through it way. It will increases both wastage and expenses. In conclusion, the manufacturing companies, to inceases increases their profit and productivity focus more on undurable products, and promote its marketing. This will not only increases financial burden on society but also raised enviromental hazards.