several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. some people say that government should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People's opinions differ as to whether or not minority languages should be invested in and that governments have to protect them from dying out. While I support the idea that there are by far more important sectors to be managed, I still believe these languages should be saved. There are a variety of reasons why it is argued that the expenditures on the less-spoken languages are such a waste. Firstly, there are already important fields in societies education, the tourism industry, and transportation, that governments are more responsible for. For example, from an educational point of view, if a state does not have a qualified system for its education, it characteristically would be ridiculous to tackle the problems related to an unknown language. Secondly, people might think there would not be any place for a traditional endangered language in this modernity and even its users are switching their spoken to a more practical, common alphabet. However, I would support some reasons related to why it is better to allocate a sum of money to survive these rare ways of speaking. There are racial areas in which residents have linguistic intolerances due to their firm connection with their culture as well as customs and by not considering the survival of their maternal language, governments will face several objectors from locals. Furthermore, a huge number of modern languages came from older ones and it is historically and linguistically valuable. For example, English has its roots in the Latina and by keeping this language alive we are being provided with numerous access for derivations. In conclusion, despite several categories that are important for the whole society; I believe that at least some budgets should be spent on the suvilance of endangered languages.