Some say sports facilities are important and they promote healthy lifestyles while others believe they have only a small impacts on individuals. What is your opinion.

Sports have always been an integral part of human lives. Today, the importance of sports is still widely debated. While some people argue that sports activities are of paramount importance as they contribute to being healthy and fit, others believe that are just a leisure activity which has not significant effect on individuals. This essay will elaborate both these points of view and argue in favour of the former view. On the on hand, sports play a crucial role in order to keep health. This is because it helps not only to increase physical well-being but also for mental endurance. To be more precise, if person who is not engage with such activities, he may likely to be in danger with cardiovascular diseases such as, hypertention, diabetic mellites and heart disease. However, those who continuously perform some sports, he can get in shape, strength muscle and even lose weight. Moreover, engaging with sports is a great way to relax and reduce stress level, which helps to strengthen mental capacity, avoiding unnecessary anxiety and nervousness. As a result, an individual will be able to achieve a healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, some may view it as a less valuable thing for human lives. This means, they neglect it because it is just a leisure activity and sometimes a way of wasting time. For example, for many, after hectic schedule of their lives, they don’t tend to do sports on a regular basis as they may feel more exhausted. Therefore, human could refrain doing sports regularly. In my opinion, I would argue that sport activities are essential for every human being in order to stay in fitness not only physically but also mentally. In conclusion, although there is some truth in both views, I strongly concede that for better healthy lifestyles, sports are needed.