It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

Some people believe that doing the same thing day after day makes them happy with what they have. However, others argue that making some changes in their life is a paramount aspect that contributes not only to their career but also to their individual life as human beings. In this essay, I will argue that taking some different aspects of people's lives will increase their knowledge and achieve their success. One of the good things about risk-taking is that people can have a broadening of their horizons. People can learn from many different kinds of jobs. It makes individuals struggle. Take nurses as an example. Their careers require many struggles in taking care of patients. They may find it difficult to serve many patients who complain about their health. But in this case, they learn more about how to overcome and find the solution. In addition, they will gain more experience to be successful in addition to dealing with the situation. Another advantage of taking up a new opportunity is that it helps to achieve something in life, despite having to face some difficulties in coping with the new career. Many negative effects of a previous job can make people feel uncomfortable and unsatisfied. This can reduce their motivation and courage to build a new career and gain other opportunities. Individual jobs can be made more rewarding with a little effort to manage change and some new strategies and good plans. For example, an online retailer who failed in his first attempt to be a professional business. Just making some effort and creating a new innovation can make him/her become a successful person. In conclusion, making changes in order to deal with an individual’s life problems is a beneficial aspect of human life in order to either broaden the horizon and achieve success in life.