Social media helps people to keep in touch with friends and stay on top of news and events. Do you think the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages.

Online media has always prime concern of people in the planet sonce time memmorial immemorial. E- media helps to maintain better relationship with kith and kin. Im my opinion, this phenomia is outweighting out weighting the advantages. To commence with, there are number of enormous causative factors behind this. First and foremost is that stable the good touch among users as we can contact old friends from our comfort zone. Moreover, as we are living in a bussy world, we cannot spent much time for outside entertainment, events as well. That time social media provide several enjoyment programms programs as well as tv shows. For instance, there are around 50% of utilizers depending e- platform. Despite having many advantages which includes some drawbacks. the one of the prominent downside is that it may chances to bad relatinship relationships with strangers. Apart from that the users are deeply trusted other unknown people like they give debt their money throgh debit card. It would chances to lost their money. To recapitulate. The social media has been by far the most indispensable part of every life.