In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statem

Nowadays, It is believed by some echelons that neither newspapers nor books will be read in futures because they will be superseded by online applications. As far as my opinion is concerned, I partially agree with this statement, owing to that fact that though the technology is vanishing the paperbase paper based knowledge, but it is not trustworthy all the times. I will discuss both the points with lucid examples in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin, technology has been playing vast role since the digital world has been launched. Moreover, the established artificial intelligency has also played significant role to ease the system. Therefore, most of the folks has started depending upon electronic media than reading news and articles on papers. For example, if someone has to read any specific book, then it can easily be read by using kindle application rather then going to the store and buying it. Likewise, trendy news are being read using news applications. Apart from this, there is a search button to ferret any updates, which cannot be done on paperbase material. So the usage of papers and books are being replaced by applications and e-books. On the contrary, although electronic-media is successfully used by the youngsters, but there are few senior citizens left, who does not have sufficient knowledge about operating such applications. They still like to stick on newspapers and books. Apart from this fact, specially the old - generation also possess the hobby of reading. Due to which they do not prefer to move to applications. Having irrelevant and unneccesary advertisements also sometimes irritates the public while using such platforms. To conclude, though web-apps have the huge role in demolishing the papers, but it has some serious repurcussions of immaterial knowledge and it cannot fade away the interest of paper reading from people.