Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better alternative ways. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

It is widely controversial that a variety of people reckon that the evolution of taxes on numerous industries will restrict pollution. Nonetheless, there are numerous individuals who believe that many better different ways could be submitted and I advocate vehemently this notion. On the one hand, people should recognise the fact that there are a number of reasons why increasing taxes on industrial companies will alleviate the rates of pollution. Firstly, it is noticeable to comprehend that most of the reasons which cause a variety of types of pollution in the world are attributed to the hazardous emissions of industries. To illustrate this point, many industrial businesses not only indulge in ignoring people’s health but also release unconditionally toxic air to the atmosphere, such as soot particles and hazardous chemicals because they do not have to pay a high tax. On the contrary, some industries associated with food production and weaving will be limited. In other words, due to a high tax, they make judgements that they are not likely to receive a fundamental profit. On the other hand, apart from escalating tax’s merits and downsides expressed above, I believe that there are many better alternative measures. One simple solution is that civic and national authorities should motivate their resident to be aware of the demerits of plastic waste and hostile smoking. A very vital point is that some nations stimulate individuals to launch advantageous campaigns, such as the green movement and restricting carbon footprints, dedicating a large part to a downward trend of pollution. Secondly, another measure is to encourage dwellers to use public transport instead of using personal automobiles. In addition, to lessen the rates of air pollution team toxic air of cars. In conclusion, it is clear that enhancing tax on industries not only has owned merits but also has existed many hostile downsides. However, I reckon that many alternative solutions expressed above are vigorously effective on society