The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People believe that the development of humankind’s lives is the most crucial objective of science. From my point of perspective, I strongly agree with the statement since only science study is beneficial for people ’s life improvement and it is the study of helpful technology for human lives that I will elaborate on further in the following paragraphs. Firstly, both chemical and biological sciences studies mainly observe human internal organs’ processes. Furthermore, the observation is made to deeply acknowledge the internal body condition of humans which is beneficial for further research about human disorder or sickness in the field of medicine that are not accessible in any other educative fields. As an illustration, a professional doctor is doing research in order to innovate several new medication methods for people suffering from extreme diseases. This idea of the research is accessible in the study of natural sciences, and thus is not found in any other subjects, like social or cultural education. Substantially, this discovery would help in preventing people from being attacked by those harmful diseases. On the other hand, technological advancement could be gained by deeply learning science, which requires advanced skills in physics, chemistry and biology. Those branches play an important role in upgrading the technological industry which helps introduce several developments in people ’s lives. For instance, the main reason for the self-serviced robot modification constructed is to raise the independent personality of a person. For this reason, people are not relying too much on others which would bring several drawbacks which affect our lives in the future. In a nutshell, the main science targets are to help citizens’ self-development and health.