Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better alternative way.Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Reduce pollution by the way increasing tax on various industries has become a majority topic of concern in modern society. In my opinion, I would argue against this as think there alternative and better solutions to this issue. On the one hand, world environmental problems can be solved by increasing fuel costs. Because industries or vehicles regularly use fuel that releases carbon and dioxide into the air. Therefore, when fuel costs increase, people will limit their use of those fuels. As a result, there is a reduction in harmful emissions into the air. For example, this has been done in Frame, where the government charges a tax on any amount of fuel. This has led to the country seeing a significant drop in greenhouse gas emissions since that tax was enacted. On the other hand, another solution suggest promoting clean energy sources. Renewable sources such as wind, solar and nuclear are also good at solving environmental problems as they don't produce much greenhouse gases. Some countries in the world completely depend on renewable power to meet their needs and they are doing their part to solve global environmental problems. In conclusion, increasing taxes on industries is not the best solution instead we should use measures such as clean renewable energy. Once those solutions are implemented by governments around the world, the earth will gradually be saved.