Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performance on the screen and no need to watch it live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days, we have an opportunity to watch recreational programmes on the television and there is no need to watch them live. In my opinion, it is exciting to watch them online, however, there are some pluses of seeing them offline. To begin with, in the era of technology we have a chance to relish our favourite performances with the help of various devices, for example, televisions. It is very advantageous. First of all, a person can do it from home so they do not need to waste time on the road. Secondly, some individuals live in distant areas where some performances are not shown. Thus, regardless of location, they can watch entertainment programmes from home. Thirdly, some shows can be expensive so people do not have enough money to visit them but televisions solve the issue. On the other hand, entertainment shows, which are watched live, have some benefits. Firstly, they have a specific ambience. For example, when a person visits sports matches, they are immersed in cries of support from other visitors. It is awesome to feel yourself involved with others in common cause, like supporting your favorite team. Secondly, visiting such occasions gives individuals a chance to meet new friends. It is great as their interests are match if they visit the same performance. Therefore, it is beneficial more because of the special spirit of cohesion. In conclusion, I firmly believe that seeing recreational programmes as online, as offline have their own advantages and drawbacks. A person should choose the appropriate option for them according to their interests, preferences, and possibilities.