Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human’s life. Discuss both views and give your opinion – Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

On the contamporary era, more and more people tend to ignore the different knowledge from the past, they think that it has no value to add to our present time. But some claim that history may influencre our lives curcially our present. I think that the last view is the correct one, I will elaborate on my perspective in the coming paragraphes. On the one hand, some may think that things coming from the previoius time is old fashion and thingd that were true in the past are not relevant to our daily life. For instance, in agriculture, there was alot of innoviation including new machine that did not exest on the past so we cannot learn a lot from the previous time and the routes that were used formely is not suitable nowadays. On the other hand, the knowoledge from the past is essential and many recent information rely on this past informatin. For example, in medecine, new techniques developed upon the past one. In fact, we try to innoviate the past methods and improve them so that they can be more relevant for the present time. To conclude, I my opinion, the past is not less important than our recent time, we can learn a lot from the previous time and thus we can refine these information and improve our life's quality.