Some believed that spending time with family and friends is the best while others believe that time should rather be spent on career improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals have segregated and polarised views about the matter of utilizing their time.A segment of society opines that the time spent with peers and parents is premier,at the same time others argue that the time consumed on professional development is pre-eminent.In this essay,I will discuss both notions and give my opinion in conclusion. To begin with,proponents of the former view the time spent with loved ones are necessary and advantageous in terms of strengthening relationships.To explain,family members are initial role models for every adult,as they can learn numerous experiences and valuable lessons from their failures. Moreover, youngers usually spend most of their time with their loved ones, therefore,they have long-lasting memories with them which are unforgettable.To illustrate,recently I have planned to get admission in London,for that, I faced a shortage of money, hence they supplied me without any query. On the flip side,it is still necessary to spend time on career development without any doubt.Considering that, it is the time on which we can abide our energy and motivation for financial stability, self-improvement, additionally, for indulging in social fabric. For example, it is proved by many entrepreneurs, that the reasons behind their success are hard work,consistency and focus on their goals. To sum up,both aspects have their beneficial impacts in terms of need and time. However, according to my perspective,the time spent on personal growth contains more valued benefits than with peers and parents.