Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the course of human history, people have been trying to increare their information in all aspects of life to survive. Like getting information about how to accumulate food in the past to how to step on the Mars now. By the same token some people are of te belief that sharing information as much as possible, would be good, while others claim that some information should not be shared becuure of their impertance. I would say both arguments have valiety, but I would lean toward the Former. On the one hand, giving more information and giving mor access of information To the public woull help scientists, doctors, or even regular people to be informal of current affairs and cutting edge Technologies. In other words, many scientists and researchers in the all corners of the world are doing their best to achieve innovative methods or even invent a new way to improve the science and help numerous pople to have a better life. If they didn't publisized their results, the world would not improve in different fields like medicine, technology to name but a few. For instance, the pandemic of coronavirus led to the death of millions of people around the world, If the scientists had not published their rerults on the vaccines, we would face the continuess continuous of dying of people more and more day by day. On the other hand, some information should not be sharred because they may endangered the situation of a country or the lives of a grate number of people in that country. To explain more, some pieces of information are highly confidential and should not be released. In fact, the leakage of these item of information may lead to dying of many people. To illustrate the point, many countries are working on nuclear power these days and they keep all the details hiden. The leakage of information may evoke many disagreement from other countries or groups of politicians and finally war between them. Regular people are the ones who will die and face many pooblems in this situation. So, it is consistent with logic to keep these kinds of information and do not publicize them. In conclusion, I firmly believe that depending the type of information and whetter it is beneficial or harmful to the public, it should be published or not.