Some people believe that children have the freedom to make mistakes, while others argue that adults should prevent them from doing so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people claimed that young people are free to do any mistakes,in the other side, some suggest that adults have to stop them from doing so. This essay agrees that adults should prevent children from doing mistakes. Firstly, there are some benefits of learning from mistakes in childhood, but it should have some guidance to assist them, Moreover, adolescent parents should educate them about mistakes, For example, children learn mathematics to calculate but they may not get the right calculation but they will learn from their previous mistakes and by the help of their parents and teachers they will get it right next time. Secondly, children learn from their mistakes and their is advantages for them from this experience, but we can't deny that their parents have to protect them from doing mistakes especially if it can affect their mental and psychological health, for instance, adolescent at this age don't know what's right and what's wrong, consequently, they will do bad things that can have a harmful outcome to them, Thus, children at this period of time their parents should prevent them and educate them about bad things to avoid them. In conclusion, children do mistakes but no doubt that they need guidance at this age, I completely agree with this.